NDB Committee Members

The committee of the National Diploma in Beekeeping Examination Board is currently made up of the following members.

Geoff Hopkinson NDB (President)

Ivor Davis NDB (Chairman & Treasurer)

Daniel Basterfield NDB (Vice Chairman)

Margaret Thomas NDB (Secretary),

Ken Basterfield NDB (Course Director)

Norman Carreck (Committee Member)

Paul Metcalf NDB (Exam Moderator)

Clive de Bruyn NDB (Exam Location Convenor)

The additional members of the NDB who make up the short course tutors are Bridget Beattie NDB, Clive de Bruyn NDB, Tony Harris NDB, Adam Leitch NDB, Margaret Murdin NDB, Margaret Thomas NDB and Alastair Welch NDB.

Adam also maintains the website and can be contacted using the form below.





%d bloggers like this: